Welcome to the Winter Sports Homepage

  • WINTER SPORTS & HEAD COACHES:

    Cheerleading - Jordyn Kane - jkane@belvideresd.org

    Boys Basketball - Seth Hineline - shineline@belvideresd.org

    Girls Basketball - John O'Neil - joneil@belvideresd.org

    Swimming - Nick Cosimano - ncosimano@belvideresd.org

    Winter Track and Field - Adam DiVine - adivine@belvideresd.org

    Swimming Website: https://goo.gl/1BqS1B

    Wrestling - Dan McIntyre - dmcintyre@belvideresd.org

     

     

    ATHLETIC TRAINERS:

    Tyler Codis - Head Trainer - tcodis@belvideresd.org

     

     

    EQUIPMENT MANAGER:

    Robert Rusin - rrusin@belvideresd.org