Welcome to the Fall Sports Homepage

  • FALL SPORTS & HEAD COACHES:

    Cheerleading - Jordyn Kane -  jkane@belvideresd.org

    Cross Country - John Owens - jowens@belvideresd.org

    Field Hockey - Beth Franceschino - bfranceschino@belvideresd.org

    Football - Jeff Kolodziejczyk - jkolodziejczyk@belvideresd.org

    Boys Soccer - Salah Saadaoui - ssaadaoui@belvideresd.org

    Girls Soccer - Amy Krushinski - akrushinski@belvideresd.org 

     

    ATHLETIC TRAINERS:

    Tyler Codis- Head Trainer - tcodis@belvideresd.org

     

     

    EQUIPMENT MANAGER:

    Robert Rusin - rrusin@belvideresd.org